Oyetola, Osinbajo present as Aregbesola, Others Win Awards –

The former Governor of Osun State, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola has been awarded yesterday at the Progressive Governors Forum award ceremony.

Alongside the erstwhile Governor of Osun state that was awarded are
some sitting Governors that werr also awarded at the event which was tagged ‘Moving Nigeria’s Democracy to the Next Level’.

Some of the Governors include: Shettima Kashim of Borno State, Rochas Okorocha of Imo State, Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State, Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State, Ibrahim Geidam of Yobe State, Abdul Aziz Yari of Zamfara and Tanko Al-Makura of Nasarawa amongst others.

READ  Two Ghanaian women arrested over sale of ‘artificial coloured oranges’ (Video)

In attendance was the Vice President of the Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo and the Governor of Osun State, Gboyega Oyetola.

More details loading…

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :